Funko Pop! Vinyl – Dumbo & Timothy Mouse

I managed to get hold of the Disney Treasures “Tiny Town” Subscription Box recently from a site in the UK, Collekt, that orders them in from America. The boxes have a different theme each month and usually include at least one exclusive regular Pop, and exclusive mini Pop in special matching tin, plus other cool goodies relating to the theme of the box. You can view a quick box opening I did on my YouTube channel below:

The Tiny Town box came with two exclusive Pop’s so here’s a look at the first one, Dumbo & Timothy Mouse. This is my first Pop that comes in an oversized box so it was pretty cool for me to see; I love the window in the top of the box. This Pop is of flying Dumbo, clutching his magic feather in his trunk and with little Timothy sitting in his hat ❀ Dumbo was one of my favourite childhood movies and I’ve been so tempted by the regular sitting Dumbo Pop so many times so I’m so glad I waited and got this instead as its so cute and perfect! I just love that it features little Timothy in his hat and I love how he comes on the transparent stand so it really looks like he is flying. Check out some pictures below:

Funko Pop! Vinyl - Dumbo & Timothy Mouse

Funko Pop! Vinyl - Dumbo & Timothy Mouse

Funko Pop! Vinyl - Dumbo & Timothy Mouse

Funko Pop! Vinyl - Dumbo & Timothy Mouse

Funko Pop! Vinyl - Dumbo & Timothy Mouse

Funko Pop! Vinyl - Dumbo & Timothy Mouse

Funko Pop! Vinyl - Dumbo & Timothy Mouse

Funko Pop! Vinyl - Dumbo & Timothy Mouse

Leave a Reply

